Names & Contact Details of Registered Accommodation Places

Aloe Ridge Herbals & Guest Farm
Anne Mourant / +27 82 923 5366 / amourant@iafrica.com
Website http://www.aloeridgeguestfarm.com/

Africa Rest Lodge and Self Catering
+27 72 503 9363 | enquiries@exploresabie.co.za
Website http://www.africarest.co.za

Barberton Mountain Lodge
John Labuschagne / +27 82 845 6645 / john@barbertonmountainlodge.co.za
Website http://barbertonmountainlodge.com/

Bubez Guest House
Hannie Meyer / +27 13 712 5405 or 082 828 7233 / hannie@bubez.co.za / lionel@bubez.co.za Website http://bubez.co.za/

Bushwacked Self Catering
Peter Wilson / +27 13 712 3840 / bushwhacked.guide@gmail.com

Cradle of Life
Sanet / +27 82 452 3444 / yolandie@cradleoflife.co.za
Website http://www.cradleoflife.co.za/

Dawsons Game & Trout Lodge
Laria Vermaak / +27 82 456 0028 / info@dawsonslodge.co.za
Website http://www.dawsonslodge.co.za/

Diggers Retreat
Mark Seady / +27 13 719 9684 / diggersretreat@mweb.co.za
Website http://www.diggersretreathotel.com/

Dubula Mangi Safari Lodge
Daleen Taljaardt / +27 82 412 4499 / ddpromo@netactive.co.za
Website http://www.dubulamangi.com/

Forever Resort Badplaas
Reception / +27 17 844 8000 / badplaas@foreversa.co.za
GPS Co-oridnates: Latitude -25.95668, Longitude 30.56288
Website http://www.foreverbadplaas.co.za/

Fountain Baths Guest House
Nick Harrod / +27 13 712 2707 or +27 73 682 9380 or +27 83 585 3881 / bookings@fountainbaths.co.za

Jathira Guest House
Ina Breedt / +27 82 388 1404 / jathira@wol.co.za

La Fortuna Guest House
Jackie Visser / +27 72 604 9600 / lafortuna@gmail.com

Makhonjwa Guest House
Moggs Holmes / +27 76 880 6441 / moggs1950@gmail.com

Mountain Aloe Den
Mamsy Sambo / +27 72 088 7098 / stay@mountainaloeden.co.za

Ndalo Hotel & Conferencing
Hlani Thabethe / +27 17 844 1354 / info@ndalohotel.co.za
Website http://www.ndalohotel.co.za/

Old Coach Road Guest House
Adriaan or Lili / +27 13 719 9755 or +27 76 928 0014
oldcoachroad@vodamail.co.za Website http://www.oldcoachroad.co.za/

Oppikoppi Inni Krater
Valmari Maritz / +27 13 712 4512 / oppikoppi@promattron.com
Website http://www.barbertontourism.com/

Royal Sheba Guest House
Dawn / +27 13 712 4564 / royalsheba1@telkomsa.net
Website http://www.royalsheba.co.za/

Temaswati Lodge Barberton
Monica Mathebula / +27 13 712 2841 / info@temaswatilodge.co.za
Website http://www.temaswatiloadge.co.za/

The Gold Nugget
Whitey / +27 13 712 2729 / hanli@imaginet.co.za